PUBG Mobile uploading 0.11.0 update as servers go down: Here’s what to expect

PUBG Mobile is finally getting 0.11.0 update as servers are currently down for maintenance. Here's what to expect.

PUBG resident evil
PUBG 0.11.0 update brings Resident Evil 2 Sunset mode

After the success of the 0.10.0 update, PUBG Mobile is now working on another major update with the version number 0.11.0. Just like most major updates, the upcoming one is also said to bring a host of exciting features. The company has shut down servers for maintenance as they are uploading the new changes to the game.

The new update will bring the much anticipated limited run zombie survival mode. The new mode will most likely be called “Survive Till Dawn” in which players will have to survive through a number of different types of zombies. The PUBG Mobile servers went down at 12 AM UTC (5:30 AM IST) on February 18 and will be restored at 8 AM UTC (1:30 PM IST). However, the players will be able to enjoy the new changes starting February 19.

With the new zombies coming into the play, the game will also bring Resident Evil 2 bosses, which players will have to kill in order to claim heavy loot. Additionally, reports claim that the upcoming 0.11.0 update will be focused towards the Zombies Mode. It will bring in changes and additions like the G63C gun, PUBG Mobile Prime and Prime Plus subscriptions. Sadly enough, BC to UC conversion feature will not make its way with the new update.

Also Read: Top 5 reasons why you should shift from PUBG to Apex Legends right away

Thankfully, the company has finally fixed the terrain display bug, which was occurring in budget-oriented devices with low specifications. The company is might also add Tukshai for Sanhok map, new dynamic weather in Miramar and Erangel map, snow area in Erangel map, MK 47 Mutant rifle, Snow bike for Vikendi and much more.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here